| 13 comments ]

I have tried promoting Paying Post before. They are now called Blog Advertising Store.

Beware, this paid to review site is a scam!!! Anyone would thought that this one is a nice opportunity to earn extra money from blogging. But once you reach the payout amount, you wouldn't be paid at all.

Want to wait? I had waited for more than 6 months. Nothing happened. I tried to contact them but there's no answer. There are lots of bloggers who concluded that they are a scam trying to waste the bloggers' time and effort. I second the motion!!!!
Share/Save/Bookmark

13 comments

goyz said... @ February 12, 2010 3:38 PM

exactly! blogvertising store is a SCAM! i wait for more than one year until i reach $110, i email them when i get my money, the answer is; my site is suspended because my site didn't not meet they requirement! it's unfair, right! in the first place why did approved my site and give a task and after all they suspend my site... definitely it's a SCAMMMMM.....

Berryblitz said... @ February 13, 2010 3:38 AM

I hope people won't join their site. Kainis sila. I am slowly deleting the links on the posts I made for them.

Anonymous said... @ February 20, 2010 10:57 PM

Guys... What i coming to say will sure shatter you. Bcoz i felt so. I am a dedicated blogger, I have 4 PR3+ blogs and i registered to blogadvertisingstore in 09. I had reached the limit of 100 USD in Nov 09 itself still they haven't payed me. Another heart breaking affair is my friend, an active blogger in BAS he too reached the limit when he asked for the payment they had deleted his account in an instant. See how they are. So guys common wake up... No body will be paid. Bcoz they are pure scammers. They eat advertisers money and cheating blogger tactically...

Obnoxious Queer said... @ March 03, 2010 2:47 PM

I can attest that blogadversitisingstore.com is a scam. I just joined this site last february 2010. I was able to reach my earnings of more than theirs established threshold limit of $100. So, on March 1, 2010, I am expecting payment from their end but to no avail, nothing!

I sent them emails already but they are not replying! They have their CONTACT US page but they don't have their email displayed.

I checked my email archives everytime they notify if my post are approved. the email is admin@domain.com... this is very cheesy!

It is indeed a scam! Stay away with it!

diggpoints said... @ March 06, 2010 1:12 PM

are you sure? cause i earn $ 20 and their limit is $ 100. i am not make payout. drop EC

Berryblitz said... @ March 06, 2010 1:19 PM

i am sure. we are very sure. drop the idea of blogging for them. they would not pay you. they are scam. it's not worth trying.

Caroline said... @ March 27, 2010 5:13 AM

THEY ARE A SCAM STAY AWAY! You will reach the $100 threshold and then they wont pay you. They are FRAUDS!

ipayment said... @ April 10, 2010 11:47 AM

is this similar to blogsvertise or different?

Berryblitz said... @ April 10, 2010 8:40 PM

blogvertise is a paid to blog post too. but blogvertise is not a scam.

InspirationsUnlimited said... @ April 10, 2010 9:08 PM

Thanks! I've just earned $8 from my first post for them.. I'll be deleting my link to them then.

Berryblitz said... @ April 10, 2010 10:42 PM

Good :) And that's good that you have discovered it early. Most of the bloggers discovered it only after the supposed to be earnings was not transferred to PayPal.

And help spread about it too =)

Liezl said... @ May 18, 2010 2:46 AM

A scam? Gosh, I'm happy to learn it here. Thanks for letting us know. Keep posting useful info. Great!

ftiens said... @ July 31, 2010 12:41 AM

virtualpaycash.net is now one of the hottest income opportunities on the Internet!! With virtualpaycash.net's free to join, hot new affiliate program, you can earn money from your referrals and from their referrals to six levels deep! You now earn money deposited directly and instantly into your virtualpaycash.net account. Each time a member in your downline makes a spend you will receive a percentage of the fees collected by virtualpaycash.net deposited directly and instantly into your virtualpaycash.net account.

Post a Comment